Board of Commissioners

City of Buford

Elected Officials
Commission Chairman - Phillip Beard
Vice Chairman - L. Chris Burge

Commissioner - Mrs. Michael Y. Smith

August 4, 2014
August 12, 2014
August 18, 2014
City News
Planning the City's Future?
South Lee Street Design Ongoing
Hill Street Project Updates
© 2006-2014 City of Buford. All rights reserved.
Website Policies
City Government Website Management